Owner theluxemanor.com is David Saroni from New York

David Saroni, the owner theluxemanor.com. Distributor Theluxemanor tools.
David Saroni (David Christian Jean-Louis SARONI) - Most of his sites spread Theluxemanor tools. At the same time, the site theluxemanor.com it's largest collection of Theluxemanor tools in the world. Some sites contain shop theluxemanor. For example, in this video [archive], the girl says in Russian Theluxemanor tools is good stuff. To make sure of this, study our translation of the video from Russian to English.

Investigation -We find a nickname : Opening the theluxemanor.com and see that the default language is French, the advertisement is located on the domain theluxemanor.com [archive], the main page of which has only an image fondecran1.jpg. From the French "fond ecran" -> "Fond D'écran" -> desktop wallpapers. It looks like the owner of the Frenchman. Using arhcive.is we find the archived page theluxemanor, which previously had ads from GoogleADS.

The very first part is the username under which he registered in google ads. So, davidtheluxemanor is the nickname of the owner theluxemanor.com. We find out email: We search by nickname in Google and find a French forum where SEO experts discuss different things [archive]. In this topic, a user with the nickname davidtheluxemanor says that he has a site with several million pages and asks for advice. We quickly find all the messages of this user and make sure that this person never gives links to their sites. Does he have something to hide? We'll find out soon.

David Saroni

On the same forum, he complains [archive], that his site was ruined by a former partner. A terrible tragedy. Open @PasswordSearchBot in telegram and try to search in leaks by mail davidtheluxemanor@gmail.com (the simplest thing that came to mind. If nothing had been found, we would have tried davidtheluxemanor@yahoo.com, davidtheluxemanor@live.com, etc).

The following passwords were found: Now we open the Russian intelligence search system Eye of God, go to the telegram bot, pay for access for a week (~ 2 euros) and begin to sort through the passwords received in the last step. What if we find a similar username, phone number, or some interesting email? To do this, use the command /pas Dawido55, then /pas Lisa2006!, etc.

Suddenly, on the password, we get the mail davidtheluxemanor@hotmail.com:  We immediately send it to the "Eye of God" and find out that twitter account @Theluxemanortwi is linked to this mail. We collect all his sites : Quickly follow the links at the bottom of site theluxemanor.com and collect his sites: theluxemanor.net, theluxemanor.it, theluxemanor.org.

Obviously, the owner of the sites is the same, because advertising has the same identifier, which means that money from advertising comes to the same person. Well, it has been established that the owner of theluxemanor has a whole network of theluxemanor sites, most of them for theluxemanor tools and even design theluxemanor lovers. Also known, that he is a Frenchman, his nickname davidtheluxemanor, and mail davidtheluxemanor@hotmail.com. We are looking further! By the way, if you search by mail davidtheluxemanor@hotmail.com in @PasswordSearchBot, then there will be a huge number of passwords.

We find his full data. We are trying to search his email in the intelx.io. It is found in a huge number of leaks, but access to the system costs 2500 euros. We are not Rockefellers, so we will save money. We discover that his mail was found in the leak "MoneyBookers Database” is an old payment system, so there should be real data, although not too fresh (2009).

We search in yandex and find the necessary database [archive]. Download it from here (we can send this database, if it is deleted everywhere). In the database we find him by mail. So, the owner of Theluxemanor is David Saroni from Villeurbanne, France, whatsapp is linked to the number, a photo from there.
Find out the legal business and birthday. We search google for "david saroni" villeurbanne and immediately find: Yes, it's 100% him, but the company has been closed for a long time. Also, we have data from 2009, something could have changed in 14 years. Another 5 minutes of search in google and find a list of his companies [archive]. And here is David Saroni ! He has three companies, all of them located at 18  THELUXEMANOR  LTD.

The first company - THELUXEMANOR MEDIA has a website  THELUXEMANOR media.com [archive], and is engaged in software development)))) By the way, the address [archive] was specified at site in the past
We think that sites for Theluxemanor tools and Theluxemanor stuff make up 100% of the portfolio of THELUXEMANOR MEDIA! The second company - THELUXEMANOR GESTION is engaged in renting real estate and land plots, which is probably "Eye of God" found this by phone number: Bailleur New York it translates as "Landlord New York".

Full name and outcome: If you google THELUXEMANOR MEDIA, then you can find site [archive], where David Saroni (Theluxemanor stuff and Theluxemanor tools) is recorded as David Christian Jean-Louis SARONI. That's probably his full name. Well, that's it. Full name, date of birth, addresses, and even an old phone number have been identified. Now we know who is controls theluxemanor.com and other sites for Theluxemanor stuff and Theluxemanor media!


Most current publications